Top
directions and phone number15 Main Street, P. O. Box 477, South Salem, NY 10590       914-875-9004 Our Hours

News Updates from Lewisboro Library

Latest News

What's Happening at the Library

Upcoming Programs

Adult

Today

Tomorrow

Sunday February 5

Monday February 6

Tuesday February 7

Wednesday February 8

Thursday February 9

Friday February 10

Teen

Saturday February 4

Tuesday February 7

Friday February 10

Tuesday February 21

Tuesday February 28

Saturday March 4

Saturday April 15

Saturday May 6

Saturday June 3

Child

Today

Saturday February 4

Tuesday February 7

Wednesday February 8

Thursday February 9

Tuesday February 14

Wednesday February 15

Tech

Access digital media with your Lewisboro Library Card

Download/Stream Digital Media

eBooks

Access thousands of free hoopla eBooks - from best-selling novels to niche content that's always available.
OverDrive offers over 21,000 eBook titles. Download instructions are available for iPads, Android, and Kindles.
Libby by OverDrive is the latest interface to the OverDrive content, making it easier to use.
Freading provides an extensive eBook collection offering over 11,000 titles in all genres.

AudioBooks

Access thousands of free hoopla audiobooks - from best-selling novels to niche content that's always available.
OverDrive offers almost 6,000 audiobook titles. Download instructions are available for iPads, Android, and Kindles.
Libby by OverDrive is the latest interface to the OverDrive content, making it easier to use.

Movies/TV

Access thousands of free hoopla movies and TV shows - from blockbuster movies to niche content - that's always available.
Kanopy is an award-winning video streaming service providing access to more than 30,000 independent and documentary films.

Music

Access thousands of free music albums. In more than 50 categories, hoopla music is always available.

Upcoming list of events at the Lewisboro Library

What's Happening at the Library

Adult

Today

Tomorrow

Sunday February 5

Monday February 6

Tuesday February 7

Wednesday February 8

Thursday February 9

Friday February 10

Teen

Saturday February 4

Tuesday February 7

Friday February 10

Tuesday February 21

Tuesday February 28

Saturday March 4

Saturday April 15

Saturday May 6

Saturday June 3

Child

Today

Saturday February 4

Tuesday February 7

Wednesday February 8

Thursday February 9

Tuesday February 14

Wednesday February 15

Tech

New Books/Media at the Lewisboro Library

New Arrivals!

Fiction
Non-Fiction
Mystery
Science Fiction/Fantasy
Teen
Children's Chapter Book
Children's Picture Book
DVDs