Top
directions and phone number15 Main Street, P. O. Box 477, South Salem, NY 10590       914-875-9004 Our Hours

News Updates from Lewisboro Library

Latest News

What's Happening at the Library

Upcoming Programs

Adult

Wednesday April 14

Thursday April 15

Saturday April 17

Wednesday April 21

Thursday April 22

Thursday May 6

Wednesday May 12

Teen

Saturday April 24

10:30 am - Teen Adventure Hike

Tuesday April 27

Child

Today

Wednesday April 14

Friday April 16

Monday April 19

Wednesday April 21

Friday April 23

Monday April 26

Wednesday April 28

Friday April 30

Monday May 3

Tech

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Access digital media with your Lewisboro Library Card

Download/Stream Digital Media

eBooks

Access thousands of free hoopla eBooks - from best-selling novels to niche content that's always available.
OverDrive offers over 21,000 eBook titles. Download instructions are available for iPads, Android, and Kindles.
Libby by OverDrive is the latest interface to the OverDrive content, making it easier to use.
Freading provides an extensive eBook collection offering over 11,000 titles in all genres.

AudioBooks

Access thousands of free hoopla audiobooks - from best-selling novels to niche content that's always available.
OverDrive offers almost 6,000 audiobook titles. Download instructions are available for iPads, Android, and Kindles.
Libby by OverDrive is the latest interface to the OverDrive content, making it easier to use.

Movies/TV

Access thousands of free hoopla movies and TV shows - from blockbuster movies to niche content - that's always available.
Kanopy is an award-winning video streaming service providing access to more than 30,000 independent and documentary films.

Music

Access thousands of free music albums. In more than 50 categories, hoopla music is always available.

Upcoming list of events at the Lewisboro Library

What's Happening at the Library

Adult

Wednesday April 14

Thursday April 15

Saturday April 17

Wednesday April 21

Thursday April 22

Thursday May 6

Wednesday May 12

Teen

Saturday April 24

10:30 am - Teen Adventure Hike

Tuesday April 27

Child

Today

Wednesday April 14

Friday April 16

Monday April 19

Wednesday April 21

Friday April 23

Monday April 26

Wednesday April 28

Friday April 30

Monday May 3

Tech

There are no upcoming events at this time.

New Books/Media at the Lewisboro Library

New Arrivals!

Fiction
Non-Fiction
Mystery
Science Fiction/Fantasy
Teen
Children's Chapter Book
Children's Picture Book
DVDs